SHRI CHINAI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND ECONOMICS

Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Marg, Mumbal 400069

NOTICE

ANNUAL ATHLETE MEET

B.COM-BBI-BFM-BMS-BAF

Date: 14th January, 2018

Students of B.Com (Degree College) & Self-financing Courses are hereby informed that College is organizing "Annual Athlete Sport Day" on 24th Wednesday & 25th Thursday, 2018 at 7.30 on College Ground.

The forms are available with respective Coordinator/Teacher which is duty filled by the students & submitted on or before 23rd January, 2018.

- ✓ Registration Entry fee is Rs.20/- per event Carrom, Chess, Table Tennis, Dot, Relay,100 Meter Running, Dodge Ball, Short Put, 3 Legged Race & Disc Throw.
- √ Registration Entry Fee is
- > Rs. 300/- for Box Cricket per Team (7 members)
- > Rs.150/- for Ring Football per Team (5 members)
- > Rs.450/- for Cricket per Team (9 members)
- > Rs.150/- for Kabaddi per Team (7 members)

Contact:

Prof. S.S. Darole, Prof. Manish Jaiswal, Prof. Vinay Jadhav,

Prof. Padma Nadar, Prof. Chetan Panchal.

Sports In-charge

I/C PRICIPAL

SHRI CHINAI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND ECONOMICS

Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Marg, Mumbai 400069

Date: 22nd January, 2018

NOTICE

"INDOOR & OUTDOOR SPORT TIME-TABLE"

ANNUAL ATHLETE MEET 2017-2018

(B.COM-BBI-BFM-BMS-BAF)

Students who have participated in "Indoor & Outdoor Sport Games" and Volunteers are hereby informed that they should report on the <u>College Ground</u> at 7.30 am on 24th Wednesday & 25th Thursday ,2018 and its schedule as follows:

Wednesday, 24th January, 2018(First-Day Event)

NATIONAL ANTHEM	7.40 a.m. to 7.50 a.m.
INAUGURATION	8.00 a.m. to 8.10 a.m.

Event No.	Name of Events	Time
1	RELAY	8.00 a.m. to 08.20 a.m.
2	100 METER RUNNING	8.20 a.m. to 8.40 a.m.
3	3 LEGGED RACE	8.40 a.m. to 9.00 a.m.
4	DODGE BALL	8.20 a.m. to 8.40 a.m.
5	DISC. THROW	8.30 a.m. to 9.00 a.m.
6	SHORT PUT	8.00 a.m. to 8.30 a.m.
7	KABBADI	10.00 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.
8	RING FOOTBALL	10.00 a.m. to 11.30 a.m
9	BOX CRICKET	10.00 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.

Thursday, 25th January, 2018(Second-Day Event)

Event No.	Name of Event	Time
1	CARROM	8.00 a.m. to 10.00 a.m.
2	CHESS	8.00 a.m. to 10.00 a.m.
3	TABLE TENNIS	8.00 a.m. to 10.00 a.m.
4	DART	8.00 a.m. to 10.00 a.m.
5	OPEN CRICKET	8.00 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.

Sports Committee

I/C PRICIPAL

SHRI CHINAI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS

Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Marg, Andheri(East), Mumbai-4000 069

SPORTS COMMITTEE

Report On "Annual Sports Event - 2017-2018" 24th & 25th January, 2018

The "Annual Sports Day" of Shri. Chinai College of Commerce & Economics for B. Com & Self-financing Courses was conducted by Prof. Prof. Vinay D. Jadhav and Prof. Manish Jaiswal on 24th & 25th January, 2018 from 7.40 am-to 12.00 noon. All the events took place at College's Spacious Ground and there were altogether 641 students participated in this event.

The event began with an introductory speech of College and sports by our In-charge Principal Dr. B.B. Kamble followed by National Anthem.

Following sports were conducted on

24th January, 2018: Relay, 100 meter Runnig,3 Legged race, Dodge Ball, Disc throw, Short Put, Kabbadi, Ring football

25th January, 2018: Carrom, Chess, Open Cricket for staff & students

All professors and students participated enthusiastically which led to success

Prof. Prof. Vinay D. Jadhav , Prof. Manish Jaiswal. Sport In charge Shri Chinai College of Commerce & Economics Andheri (East), Mumbai -400 069

SHRI CHINAI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS

B.Com & Self-financing Courses (ANNUAL INDDOR & OUTDOOR SPORT EVENT) WINNERS LIST 2017-2018

	Relay		
	Student-list		
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign
	FIRST PRICE (MALE)		
	GOLDWIN KUNDER	(SYBFM)	
	BHAVESH MALI	(SYBMS)	
	SHAMU PETEKAR	(SYBMS)	
	ADISH DEVADIGA	(TYBMS)	
	FIRST PRICE (FEMALE)		
	URVI MITILIA	(TYBAF)	
	MEHTAB CHAUHAN	(FYBAF)	
	SAIRA POPATIYA	(TYBAF)	
	PRERNA SATARDEKAR	(TYBAF)	

100 METER RUNNING			
	Student-list		
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign
	FIRST PRICE (MALE)		
	BHAVESH MALI	(SYBMS)	
	SECOND PRICE (MALE)		
	GOLDWIN KUNDER	(SYBFM)	
	FIRST PRICE (FEMALE)		
	MEGHA GARDI	(FYBAF)	
	SECOND PRICE (FEMALE)		
	PRERNA SATARDEKAR	(TYBAF)	

3 LEGGED RACE

Student-list			
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign
	FIRST PRICE (MALE)		
	RAHUL PATIL	(FYBMS)	
	ASHISH POLE	(FYBMS)	
	SECOND PRICE (MALE)		
	BHAVESH MALI	(SYBMS)	
	NAMESH SELVAN	(SYBMS)	
	FIRST PRICE (FEMALE)		
	ADITI GUPTA	(TYBMS)	
	BHAGYAKIRAN AGRAWAL	(TYBMS)	
	SECOND PRICE (FEMALE)		
	AISHWARYA KANABARGI	(FYBMS)	
	MAHADEVAMMA GHANTE	(FYBMS)	

	DODGE BALL			
	Student-lis	t		
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign	
	FIRST PRICE			
	ROHAN NAYAK	(TYBFM)		
	BHAVESH PARAB	(SYBCOM)		
	BHAVESH PANVEKAR	(SYBCOM)		
	PRAMEY PATEL	(SYBAF)		
	NIZAM KHAN	(SYBFM)		
	ADISH DEVADIGA	(TYBMS)		

	DISC. THROW				
	Student-list				
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign		
	FIRST PRICE				
	BHAVESH MALI	(SYBMS)			
	SECOND PRICE				
	ARJUN RAWAT	(SYBMS)			

	SHORT-PUT			
	Student-list			
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign	
	FIRST PRICE(MALE)			
	BHAVESH MALI	(SYBMS)		
	FIRST PRICE(FEMALE)			
	ARATI GUPTA	(SYBAF)		

	KABADDI		
	Student-list		
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign
	FIRST PRICE (MALE)		
	SHUBHAM SAWANT	(TYBCOM)	
	RAGHVENDRA BHAT	(SYBAF)	
	NILESH PATEL	(FYBBI)	
	GAURAV MISTRY	(FYBBI)	
	ASHISH POLE	(FYBMS)	
	SHUBHAM DATE	(SYBCOM)	
	SALIL GAWANDI	(FYBMS)	

	KABADDI			
	Student-list			
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign	
	FIRST PRICE (FEMALE)			
	ANJALI JADHAV	(SYBAF)		
	NISHI VISHWAKARMA	((TYBFM)		
	JANVI	(FYBBI)		
	SHAMBHAVI SING	(TYBFM)		
	GAYATRI LINGATHER	(FYBMS)		
	ANJALI PANCHAL	((FYBFM)		
	ARATI CHAVAN	(SYBCOM)		

	RING FOOTBALL				
	Student-lis	t			
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign		
	FIRST PRICE				
	VAIBHAV BHATNAGAR	(SYBMS)			
	AKASH JHA	(SYBMS)			
	PREET PATEL	(SYBMS)			
	SHAHRUKH ANSARI	(SYBMS)			
	SHADIL SHAIKH	(TYBMS)			
	VICTOR BOLI	(SYBMS)			
	GAURAV SING	(SYBMS)			

	BOX CRICK	ET	
	Student-lis	t	
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign
	FIRST PRICE		
	ROHAN NAYAK	(TYBFM)	
	BHAVESH PARAB	(SYBCOM)	
	BHAVESH PANVEKAR	(SYBCOM)	
	PRAMEY PATEL	(SYBAF)	
	NIZAM KHAN	(SYBFM)	
	ABHISHEK AMJAL	(SYBFM)	
	AKSHAY GUPTA	(TYBFM)	
	SECOND PRICE		
	RAVI SING	(TYBCOM)	
	PRASHANT SHIGWAN	(TYBAF)	
	ROHIT RAI	(TYBAF)	
	SANDEEP KUMAR GUPTA	(TYBAF)	
	DHRUVAL DARJI	(TYBAF)	
	BRIJESH SING	(TYBCOM)	
	ROHIT MADESHIYA	(TYBAF)	

CARROM Student-list			
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign
	FIRST PRICE		
	BHAVESH PARAB	(SYBCOM)	
	NIZAM KHAN	(SYBFM)	
	SECOND PRICE		
	ABHISHEKH AMJAL	(SYBFM)	
	HITESH WANIYA	(SYBFM)	

	CHESS			
	Student-list	Student-list		
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign	
	FIRST PRICE			
	CHANDAN KANOJIYA	(TYBAF)		
	SECOND PRICE			
	RAMZAN VIRANI	(SYBBI)		

TABLE TENNIS			
Student-list			
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign
	FIRST PRICE		
	RAMZAN VIRANI	(SYBBI)	
	SECOND PRICE		
	SHAHDIL SHAIKH	(TYBMS)	

	OPEN CRICKET		
	Student-list		
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	sign
	FIRST PRICE		
	CHANDAN GUPTA	(FYBCOM)	
	RAVI SING	(FYBCOM)	
	GAURAV RAWAT	(FYBCOM)	
	ASHISH PATHAK	(FYBCOM)	
	ANIKET JADHAV	(FYBCOM)	
	LALIT PATWA	(FYBCOM)	
	ARJUN BAVKAR	(FYBCOM)	
	RAHUL PATIL	(FYBCOM)	
	DHRUVAL DARJI	(TYBAF)	
	SECOND PRICE		
	BRIJESH SING	(TYBCOM)	
	ROHIT BANGERA	(TYBCOM)	

SHIVAM YADAV	(FYBAF)
AJAY YADAV	(SYBCOM)
SAURABH PANDEY	(TYBMS)
GHANSHYAM PANDEY	(TYBMS)
RANJIT TIWARI	(TYBMS)
NARAYAN	(TYBAF)
DINESH HIRDODE	(FYBAF)
DINESH HIRDODE	(FYBAF)